赢腾规信进口产品安全软件提供给企业一个中央平台,用以收集和跟踪供应商对产品安全标准的遵从,确保对产品安全法规的持续合规。

进口安全

产品综述

随着超过80万的进口商进口到美国的,价值超过$2.5万亿美元的商品,从原材料到制成品,绝大多数企业都面临着两个主要的问题,希望并需要获得解答:“我进口的商品安全吗?”以及“我的进口行为是否符合相关的法律法规?”无论商品的原产国或最终目的国是哪里,都必须遵守相关政府的规定。

根据美国跨部门工作组2007年进口安全行动计划,在“战略框架”中有三个必不可少的重点,用以保障美国的进口消费安全。良好的进口实践支持进口商:

将建立和确定产品安全与合规考虑到进口商现有的流程中,接触供应商以帮助确定风险,以及为了产品安全要求建立了怎样的流程。手动完成这个过程可能是一项漫长而艰巨的任务。

另外,在进口安全方面,政府对法规的新增和修改非常频繁,使得在确保您的进口实践合规的同时,追踪每项法规的变化将会尤为困难。

使用一个类似于赢腾规信进口产品安全这样基于需求的解决方案,能够简化收集供应商数据并验证合规数据的流程。使用赢腾规信进口产品安全软件,企业能够在法规发生变更时,快速并轻易的更新所有供应商和供应链合作伙伴的数据。

进口安全
获得更多关于赢腾规信供应链的合规产品如何帮助您的企业遵循进口安全法规的信息,给我们发送邮件或完成我们的在线申请表
索取更多信息
联系我们
Big Almaty Lake, Kazakhstan

Integration Point Import Product Safety Software provides companies with a central platform to collect and track supplier adherence to product safety standards, ensuring ongoing compliance with product safety regulations.

Import Product Safety

Product Summary

With over $2.5 trillion worth of goods being imported into the US by over 800,000 importers, ranging from raw materials to manufactured goods, most companies have two main questions that they want and need answered; “Are the products that I am importing safe?” and “Do my imports comply with the applicable regulations?” Regardless of a product’s country of origin or final destination, each must comply with various government regulations.

According to the US Interagency Working Group’s 2007 Action Plan for Import Safety, there are three keystones of the Strategic Framework that are essential to ensuring all imports into the US are safe for consumption. Good import practices allow the importer to:

Establishing and determining product safety and compliance takes into consideration the procedures importers have in place to reach out to suppliers to help determine risk, along with how well they are meeting the requirements established for product safety. Completing this process manually can be a lengthy and difficult task.

In addition, government regulations are added and amended quite frequently when it comes to import safety making it difficult to track the changes to each regulation, while also ensuring your importing practices are compliant.

Using an on-demand solution like Integration Point Import Product Safety can make the collection of supplier data, and verifying of compliance data easier. With Integration Point Import Product Safety Software, companies can quickly and easily update all suppliers and supply chain partners when these regulatory changes take place.

Import Product Safety
For more information on how Integration Point Supply Chain Compliance can assist your company with import safety regulations, send us an email or complete our on-line request form.
For more info about this product
Contact Us
Big Almaty Lake, Kazakhstan